model muse :: caroline brasch nielsen.

She is a wonder this girl. She manages the look I forever wish I could pull off each day – that straight 70’s reminiscent hair and casual laidback styling. Her street style is super off-duty, to the point that no one else could pull it off. Not sure I’ve seen many who can pair a loose old knit with baggy overalls and still look incredibly attractive.

I could see her parading around with flowers in her hair, dancing through the fields. Caroline could be the true flowerchild, the real deal. A farm girl at heart, with a big city life ahead of her.

At times I wish I could escape and live off the land,  but then there is all those things I would miss – the cafes, the shops, the buzz. Thoughts for my potential future conversation with Caroline. 

caroline brasch nielsen

caroline brasch nielsen

caroline brasch nielsen

caroline brasch nielsen

(Images from 1, 2, 3, 4)

One thought on “model muse :: caroline brasch nielsen.

Leave a comment