winter prep.

Unfortunately one of those things that has suffered most with me working now is my beloved Pinterest. Although now it can be like a little treat or reward after busy busy times. Nonetheless I still have a few faves to share.

Gosh it must be hard for all budding photographers these days because there are just way too many pretty pictures out there. Makes me all giddy inside.

That photo shoot is one of the greatest things I have ever seen. Amazing rugs, amazing wallpaper, and a cosy breakfast in bed (and this is my perfect dreaming place for lazy brekkie in bed recipes).

Can you tell that it’s been raining all weekend? It’s starting to feel like winter.

floral frenzy

simple home styling

wallpaperbreakfast in bed

(Images from 1, 2, 3, 4)

One thought on “winter prep.

Leave a comment