3.1 phillip lim.

I just love a bit of good old phil. He sounds like a super cool guy, and also happens to create potentially some of the greatest womenswear out there.

Maybe I also love him because he’s pretty much living my dream – studying business and then eventually becoming a designer.

The looks are always edgy and almost androgynous, but totally babin’.

There are a lot of labels that I have this massive desire to save up for ages, just to purchase one item. Even if it is just a pair of socks. It would be a Phillip Lim pair of socks. I could be the only one who thinks like that.

And yes, I suppose you could say that it is ridiculously superficial of me, but I think it’s more than that. I appreciate the design, the quality, the production (without using sweatshops).

So I will continue in my thinking and saving ways. All for Phillip.

3.1 phillip lim

3.1 phillip lim

3.1 phillip lim

3.1 phillip lim

(Images from here and here)

One thought on “3.1 phillip lim.

Leave a comment